Vendredi 1er mai 2009 à 23:54

Maybe I don't say all the right things, maybe I stumble on my words, maybe I laugh at all the wrong times, maybe I mumble and I curse... The best thing I can do is be myself and I hope it's enough to make you proud. I can't explain just why I'm acting this way, I can't control it so I go with it. I'm just a girl, I won't be changing the world and boy you know that, I'm not perfect but I'm perfect for you.
When you're in the room, my head is clear. You make the world just disappear so open up your eyes and see...
Par Code Promotionnel le Samedi 5 septembre 2015 à 21:15
Avez vous un lien pour que je puisse télécharger l'article en PDF ?
Par serrurier paris 15 convention le Lundi 7 septembre 2015 à 5:47
Excellent article je vous soutient .
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://angelsoul.cowblog.fr/trackback/2835020

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Communiquer

    Créer un podcast